We are now back up, and still some Minor Bugs, ~DewDog

welcome..uh.. me!

this is just a welcoming and saying thanxz 2 pm for leeting me be

on his staff…im new at blogging so this’ll be interesting.A

And of course he’ll have 2 ‘tutor’ me all the way.lolza

Well,thanxz pm for all the help..and i hope im a help with the blog.

hehe..im the newest staff,but the only one that’s done a post so far..well that’s all..

~ss out~

Comments on: "welcome..uh.. me!" (13)

  1. ok spaming but in a good way

  2. zippy hippo said:

    zippy hippo :

    sassysweety :
    good okz i want 2 know how 2: post pictures,post pollz,and add staff..pleaz explain simply and carefully..:)thanxz

    Hey Sassysweety!I’m not part of this blog,but I can Help Tutor you!I work for 4 blogs,so it’ll be easy.Of course,It would be easier if you werent all the way on the other side of the internet,but I geuss I,Popmaster and the guys can help you out!:wink: .We’ll teach you how to do these smileys and stuff.

    Oops.I think this theme doesn’t use those smileys.lets try the other ways:
    πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

  3. zippy hippo said:

    sassysweety :
    good okz i want 2 know how 2: post pictures,post pollz,and add staff..pleaz explain simply and carefully..:)thanxz

    Hey Sassysweety!I’m not part of this blog,but I can Help Tutor you!I work for 4 blogs,so it’ll be easy.Of course,It would be easier if you werent all the way on the other side of the internet,but I geuss I,Popmaster and the guys can help you out!:wink: .We’ll teach you how to do these smileys and stuff.

  4. lol tutor ok i will “help” you

Leave a Reply

