We are now back up, and still some Minor Bugs, ~DewDog

sorry guys me was on a vaca 🙂

HADES IN DA HOWWWOOOSSSS!!!

I decided to rise from the Underworld and see how the new island is coming along. Not quite as cool as where I’m from, but it should be fine for you living, breathing*gag* mortals.

Animadverto vos nunc 😉

avatar image
HADES                  me like Greek mythology so it looks cool on hades is the god of the underworld so be careful around

him p.s. READ PERCY JACKSON
next PCB post

Back to Reality

Well after much vacationing, I have again returned to Reality TV Island. I heard the local grocery store had some good donuts, I just don’t know which kind to get.


avatar image
COMIC KID                            REALITY IS STILL COMEING YAY

Comments on: "New PCB posts and a new author" (10)

  1. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂
    surface encounters mi

  2. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  3. what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  4. Great idea, thanks for this tip!

  5. Btw I love percy Jackson!

  6. Hello it’s me Tkowch2. I was wondering if you wanted to join my site. Email your answer to tkowch@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

