We are now back up, and still some Minor Bugs, ~DewDog

i really didnt!i swear on my drums!(trust me if i lose my drums i will be so mad).its time for the suspects:

my brother

my brother

my brother

my drums O_O they would never do such a thing or would they?dun duh dun!¬_¬

Comments on: "pm i swear i did not make that header!" (3)

  1. ۞ѕσυℓѕιℓνєя۞ said:

    i paniked for the new header

  2. ill take ur word 4 it!! btw i had no clue u were on this blog! congratz!

  3. ۞ѕσυℓѕιℓνєя۞ said:

    you can lose drums trust me ive done it tons of times…

Leave a Reply

